Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2024

We had THE BEST experience buying our car from Astorg. We live out of state and Gerry Flynn made the shopping and buying process a breeze. Once the car arrived, Brad, the concierge, made sure we were all set. Five stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2024

I was looking for my dream car Mercedes GLA the salesman Jason went above and beyond to make the dream a reality .also always available when we have questions about our vehicle . I would definitely recommend if anyone is looking to buy a car go to Jason .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2024

My husband works in Charleston and had to drive to Parkersburg to close the deal. They stayed late so we could get it done. I also appreciated the lack of “hard sell” on warranty products. I’ve been sold on those since I had to use one and paid $100 for a whole new transmission, but the finance guy didn’t try to push it. Get hey also brought the car I wanted from the Charleston dealership. I would definitely work with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Fantastic Customer Service. Not only did Gerry pick us up at the airport, but we had a flat 50 miles away on the drive back to Houston. The local tire shops in the small town didn't have a run flat tire in st ock and said it would be two days before they could get one. I called Gerry and even though the service department was closed they went back there and found a tire and had it delivered 50 miles away late on a Saturday afternoon so we wouldn't be stuck!!! I cannot thank them enough or recommend them ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

I purchased a vehicle sight unseen from this dealership. I can’t express enough how easy and upfront of an experience it was. Everyone was great to work with, there were no surprises and I am incredibly happy with my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2023

Can’t recommend this dealership more. I bought my 21 accord from them with the help of a salesman named Drew. I live 3 hrs away in KY. Since I didn’t want to drive there to look it over in person Drew was super helpful to answer any questions or concerns I had. At one point he even did a FaceTime call with me as he did a walkthrough of the car. Very helpful. They don’t really budge on the price, but to be fair their price to begin with was lower than other accords I had looked at that ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Brian Lister was very responsive and informative when we reached out to Astorg. Brian worked with us to find the vehicle we thought we might like and we traveled to the dealership, arriving at closing time. Brian had the vehicle ready for us. Brian introduced his top salesman, Luke Sanson, to us to take over because he had a scheduled engagement to attend. Luke did an EXCELLENT job taking care of our purchase of our Range Rover. Luke was very courteous and helpful above and beyond by helping us become acquainted with all the features in this vehicle; he even ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

The kindness Jessica Johnson and her team showed me, a desparate traveler, was so appreciated. Jessica and her team went above and beyond to help me for nothing in return. As an out of towner, I've never had service work done at Astorg, but I can tell you they treat people well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2023

The kindness Jessica Johnson and her team showed me, a desparate traveler, was so appreciated. Jessica and her team went above and beyond to help me for nothing in return. As an out of towner, I've never had service work done at Astorg, but I can tell you they treat people well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2023

Gerry Flynn and the entire staff at Astorg were fabulous. The car and the service exceeded my expectation and as an out-of-state buyer I wouldn't hesitate to buy from them again or recommend to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Cody Wells was so helpful! He did everything he could to help my daughter in her unusual situation. She left there with a beautiful new Cherokee and she’s so happy with it. Thank you Cody for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2023

Jason has been super helpful throughout my purchase of the Volvo! I have told so many people about my experience with this Volvo dealership! I was busy at work and would not have had time to go pick it up and he brought it to me and it was the easiest car I’ve ever bought!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2023

Jason Hagar with Astorg Auto made my car buying experience the absolute best! Exceeding every expectation and going above and beyond from the first conversation. Jason is the best salesperson I have ever done business with. I spent nearly a year looking for my dream vehicle, and along the way I encountered numerous salespeople. No one compared to Jason. He is honest, educated, hard working, and always available to answer my many questions. I would rank Jason and Astorg 10 out of 10 with ease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2023

Jason provided top level support throughout our purchasing process - he was attentive and professional at every step. Very enjoyable purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2023

My personal representative Gerry Flynn made the best dealership experience I've ever had. I'm 72 years old and have purchased many vehicles, personal and for business use. I found the car I wanted in an online listing at Astorg, A bit hesitant I called to inquire about availability and the buying process, Gerry put me at ease immediately. The follow up to all my questions were answered honestly and quickly. I have spent most of my adult life working in customer service, I have been concerned lately that it had gone by the wayside. Gerry proved it still exists. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Super easy process, took about 1.5hrs and I was a driving a new vehicle. Jason Hager made it so easy and was great to work with, would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2023

Very informative and easy to use website with professional salesperson to complete the sales transaction. Gerry Flynn was easy to work, caring, and went the extra mile to provide excellent service. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

We were in the market for an Audi Q7 and searched locally (Louisville/Indianapolis) for the trim package and color we wanted. Having little luck, I happened to find the vehicle we were shopping for on carguru.com at Astorg Auto in West Virginia. The pricing was extremely reasonable as their low price, no haggle approach appealed to us greatly! Further, they were willing to ship our vehicle to us for a nominal fee. Admittedly, this made us very nervous as we had never purchased a car sight unseen. We agreed to the deal on a Wednesday night, did the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

The start to my car buying experience dealing with other dealerships was rocky to say the least. Until I contacted Astorg Auto of Charleston. Jason Hager was so amazing. He spent hours talking with me. He answered all my questions and concerns. He was knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. Jason went above to make sure my expectations were met. I am so pleased with every aspect of purchasing my new car from Jason to the finance department to the follow up. Everyone has been great. I’ll never go anywhere else!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2023

After a terrible experience with Mercedes-Benz of Marietta, I found AstroAfter a terrible experience with Mercedes-Benz of Marietta, I found Astrog Auto online. Jason was absolutely fantastic and took care of me and absolutely no time with no effort on my part. The entire process was so simple I really appreciated it. I have already referred them to three of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2023

Great experience overall. Very happy with my purchase. Would highly recommend Jason and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2023

It was just a beautiful experience working with this dealership. Especially Gerry, Landon and TA Davis.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2023

Transaction was extremely smooth. Salesman (Gerry) was excellent to deal with, couldn’t have done more for me. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2023

My dealer, Jason, worked tirelessly to ensure that the car I purchased fit my needs exactly. Not only was he working late into the evening to ensure that paperwork was completed before I left town, he even worked with me to get several videos of the car before purchasing since I couldn’t see it in person. I’d highly recommend them to anyone who is looking for a luxury vehicle, a great trade-in experience, and a great out of state vehicle purchasing experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2023

Recently purchased a 2019 Audi online from Jason Hager. First time buying a car online and he made it the best car buying experience of my life. Multiple videos, phone calls and assistance prior to driving 4 hours to see the car. He even volunteered to truck the car to Northern Ohio for a test drive. The car exceeded all expectations when we drove down to purchase it. Paperwork was easily accomplished and all dealer employees were friendly and helpful. When I’m ready to purchase another car, Jason and Astrog will be my first call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2023

I just completed the purchase of a 2018 Mercedes Benz C63S from Astorg Auto, and worked with Gerry Flynn. I had been keeping an eye on the vehicle for a bit of time, and was contemplating a sight unseeen purchase with the dealership being about 7 hours away. I was on the fence as far as my comfort making a sight unseen purchase on a relatively expensive vehicle, and was fortunate enough to connect with Gerry. He was attentive, knowledgeable and was EXTREMELY helpful providing me with very detailed pictures of all angles of the vehicle, in and out, to set ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

I purchased a 2019 Audi sq5 from Astorg Auto. I live in Michigan so they had to ship the car to me. I was never able to make it out to the dealership but they did a great job showing me the car via pictures and videos. Anything I asked for they provided in a timely manner and made purchasing a car out of state very easy. They are trustworthy and provide a great service. I would highly recommend using them to buy your next car. They exceeded my expectations and worked with my local credit union to complete the purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2023

Wonderful buying experience. Very knowledgeable salesman. Highly recommended. Didn’t have to spend all day at the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2023

I live in North Carolina and just bought a 2022 Mercedes GLS 450 from Astorg Auto of Charleston. My entire experience has been excellent. My sales person, Gerry, was helpful, courteous and knowledgeable. The sales manager, Landon, was engaging and easy to work with. The whole transaction was handled over the phone and they delivered my vehicle to me the next day via enclosed delivery. The delivery person, Roy, took his time unloading our vehicle and answering our questions. The vehicle was in the excellent condition and had been completely detailed. I would definitely recommend this dealership. Great job!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2023

Get a chance to find a car over here. I fly hundred miles to Charleston and I am glad this car looks even better than the pictures posted online. The listed price is negotiable but once I saw the car, I agreed with them. The sales person helped me a lot on the documents and shipping. (More than I expected). If you ask some questions regard to the car, they will answer them in an honest way. So over here is highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2023

Top tier service from the internet sales department and the finance department. Professional as xxxx and went above and beyond. Ask for Jason and get ready for a smooth experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2023

If you’re not a fan of car buying, definitely choose Astorg, if you love the process all the better. Jason as fantastic, responsive, and very respectful of my time which was critical as I drove 4 hours to finalize the deal. Jason even made a personalized video for me to answer my questions. Definitely given Astorg and Jason an opportunity to win your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2023

Professionalism at its finest. Jonathan and the people at Astorg are a wonderful group to deal with! No issues at all, very transparent and direct.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2023

cannot give enough high praises to Jonathan Sinnett of Astorg. I am a 60 y.o. man. I have a cousin in the car sale business who has taught me every trick used. I've purchased dozens of cars in my lifetime. Before I buy, I research ad nauseum. I won't put money down unless I am 1000% sure. I must say that my experience with Jonathan was exemplary. Astorg is located 4 hours from me. Most of the transaction was done over the phone. Jonathan gave me a great trade in price. The price of the Q5 was already the best ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2023

Jason was very professional and easy to talk to. Would recommend him to anyone looking to buy a luxury vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2022

I purchased a Jaguar from Astorg Auto from out of state sight unseen and the vehicle was even better than I expected. They coordinated the shipping and took care of all paperwork. Gerry was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

I Want To thank GERRY FLYNN on His Professionalism And the way he handles My transaction Everything's Went smoothly to the last Detail. I Purchased the car sight unseen GERRY Stay on Top of Everything thanks to the Astorg Auto of Charleston For A Great Team Gerry help with the transportation making sure all went well Thanks guys I Definitely will recommend them, and I will use them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2022

We wanted to take the time and thank Gerry Flynn once again for his genuine interest and help during our auto purchase, it was a fun journey and he made it easier for us. We are also impressed with the choices of vehicles available at the Astorg dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

The entire purchasing experience was so easy and stress free. I was concerned since this was the first vehicle I had purchased sight unseen but they were very transparent through the whole process. Gerry Flynn was my salesman and I would definitely recommend him and use him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2022

The car buying experience can be difficult and stressful, but the Sales Department at Astorg Auto of Charleston made it as easy as possible. If you looking to buy a Jaguar or Land Rover ask for Ryan Gilleran or Brian Lister. They got an allotment on a Jaguar and Ryan called me immediately, and stayed late so that we could go over my order line-by-line, to make sure I got exactly what I wanted. If you are looking to buy an Audi I would recommend P.J. Wolfe, II and Jasper Elberink.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2022

Gerry went above and beyond in helping us find and purchase our new car. He even took extra pictures on Sunday and sent them to help Us decide and he helped arrange shipping the car to Florida and our car back to them. Truly a blessing!!!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2022

I had been looking for a 2016 Volvo XC60 T6 model. I found one at Astorg Volvo. The only problem was that I was 1,500 miles from the dealership. I talked to Gerry Flynn at Astorg Volvo. Gerry answered all of my questions so promptly that I felt comfortable buying the car unseen. Gerry got all of the service work done that he had mentioned. After buying the car, I had another 8 weeks before I would get home. I asked the dealership to keep the car until I got home that was a thousand miles from the dealership. The dealership kept the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

Gerry was amazing— he helped me buy the car I’ve been wanting for a while now. He explained everything about the car to me and answered any and every question I had. He also was straightforward and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2022

My experience with Astorg was great! It was a pleasure working with Gerry. He was very responsive and attentive. He answered all of my questions, and was informative as to what were the next steps in the process. This may have been one of the easiest car purchases I have ever made. I contacted him via phone to inquire about the Mercedes on a Wednesday, and he had the vehicle delivered to my door in Illinois Friday evening as promised. I would definitely work with Gerry again for future purchases...he also has a really cool accent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Spoke with John about a year ago and told him i would be back. i kept my word. I am now an owner of a jaquar. he was amazing. the crew at the dealership was also great. The paperwork was taken care of in a timely manner. i would recommend John and the dealership to anyone. If i buy another car i would definitely go back to Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Great people to deal with and friendly. Worth the stop…good interest rates on vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Top line service! From the inventory to the car specialists, truly a class act! I have to commend Ryan from sales for his patience and expertise on assisting me with my very FIRST car purchase! He genuinely cares for his clients and that was exemplified over the time he spent with my party. Thank you to Astorg and a HUGE thank you to Ryan for your kindness and care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

My wife and I just purchased our new Jeep there. Great, easy experience. Everyone was great from receptionist to finance. Our Salesperson Rockey was great and very knowledgeable. He was direct and friendly and made the process enjoyable. Was a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

Working with Gerry was seamless and efficient. Buying from Atlanta he made the process so easy and I would buy from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

What a perfect service. They helped my daughter with a car problem which couldn’t be solved by the dealer where she bought the car. They are so friendly an helpful. Thank you very much Jasper and Mr. Spears for all your help and I wish you all the best. You deserve more than 5 stars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

My experience with the Audi Service Department and Malachi Lindsey was very positive. My car was serviced and it was ready when he said it would be. He explained the two outstanding recalls on my Audi and made me an appointment to have them repaired. He was knowledgeable and personable. I've had other cars serviced at Astorg, but this experience was above and beyond the others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2022

Prompt service, kind and knowledgeable of the product. Super helpful with getting all the cars we wanted to test drive. Personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Excellent customer experience! I would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family! Pyper Roe is very responsive to all my questions while looking for a trade!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Pyper is very efficient and very knowledgeable about the vehicles on his lot. He has great communication skills and will go above and beyond to get you the best deal possible. I’ve bought a couple vehicles from him and will continue to do so.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Easy to deal with through the whole process great pricing and they worked magic for me to trade. Pyper was awesome to deal with made everything so much easier made a friend out of it and I’ll be back to buy more from him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Amazing service, personally delt with Pyper Roe. He was very helpful and very knowledgeable on the vehicle I was purchasing. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Very helpful and flexible. Made my first vehicle purchase easy and got a great deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Gary is great. Flawless transaction. 5 stars for his service and his professionalism. Thanks again gary

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

Our salesman Kevin Campbell was great. Very helpful and informative. Definitely recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to go through him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Really easy and nice to work with. Good cars at fair prices. Will shop there in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Kevin was very professional and knowledgeable with all questions and concerns I had, I would recommend him and this company to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

Kevin provided excellent service. Very prompt, professional and courteous. Would definitely use him and Astorg again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Great buying experience. One no-dicker price that was in a good range for the vehicle. Salesman Kevin Campbell did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Pyper made my vehicle trade-in easy and stress free. Pyper and the Astorg team were professional and transparent through the entire process. No gimmicks, and Pyper was straight with me from the beginning on the prices. If I ever need a vehicle in the future, I will certainly return to Astorg and work with Pyper. Thank you for the great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Kevin was wonderful! He was professional and attentive. I couldn’t be more please with Kevin and Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Jason was an amazing consultant to work with. From the initial email contact to the countless video chats with endless questions, Jason and his team were there for me. Not being a local resident and for peace of mind, I flew out to see the car in person and I can say my 2015 E550 Coupe was exactly as they described in person, if not better. After a test drive they were kind enough to rack the car so I could get under it. I can say the vehicle was mint! I proceeded with the purchase and am happy I did. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2022

Prompt and responsive - Gerry answered all of my questions and sent all the materials that I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

John Brown and team made it so easy. Nobody works harder to find the right car for you than John. Felt the price was very fair too. Definitely would recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Luke Samson is top notch! He found me the perfect vehicle and went above and beyond! He even calls me once a month to see how my vehicle is treating me, can you get better service than that! Work with Luke you won’t regret it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

I’ve never bought from this dealership but I have from bought from Luke. He is a top notch guy and amazing at his job. I’ll most certainly buy from him again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2022

Response time to all questions was very quick and my salesman, Gerry Flynn was extremely helpful. Drove almost 4 hours to get the car and the vehicle was as pictured. Paperwork was handled quickly and I love my Range Rover. I would make the drive again to purchase from Gerry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2022

They are very helpful and have excellent service and customer care. I know I can rely on them to take care of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 16, 2021

Gerry Flynn and the entire team at Astorg did a fantastic job delivering my car. I would recommend this dealership for your next Mercedes purchase. Being a out of town customer they delivered the car directly to me with out a hitch. Great experience and a pleasure to work with professionals at every level with this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2021

mathew garapic was excellent in his pitch and delivery of my new 2022 range rover I wouldnt choose anyone else to do business with besides mathew garapic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I purchased my Mercedes GLC from Astorg Auto via Gerry Flynn. Gerry was extremely prompt in his correspondence with me, patiently answered all of my questions and arranged the delivery of my car to me. He made the buying process seamless and easy; even FaceTimed me so I could see the car. Being an out of state purchase, he put my mind at ease, making this one of the easiest car purchases. Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I could not be happier with my purchase from Jason. After a nightmare experience with purchasing a lemon from Vroom, I was hesitant to purchase another vehicle without test driving it/seeing it in person first. Jason provided 5-star service from start to finish. He tolerated my incessant text messages and calls, sent me multiple videos of the vehicle, and disclosed even the smallest flaws so there were no surprises when the vehicle arrived. He was very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and honest throughout the entire process. He far exceeded my expectations and has earned our family's business for life! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great experience. Easy in and out. Everybody was very helpful. Beth and Scott were extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Outstanding and friendly service! Beth Kogoy was quick to provide us with everything we needed. Drove from Michigan because of the quality of Astorg's used vehicles. Would definitely recommend Astorg Auto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Dealt with Gerry. Had absolutely no problems at all! I live in Indiana and we ended up meeting halfway instead of driving all of the way to WV. He always answered my texts extremely quickly and got answers to my questions without a problem. Would definitely deal with him again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

My husband and I just purchased an Audi Q7. Gary and the rest of the staff were wonderful! We live two hours away, I called before we left. Gary had my Q7 ready for a test drive when we arrived, he met us in the parking lot when we arrived. The process was easy and fast! No red tape, no pushy sales tactics! I would highly recommend Astrog to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great out of town experience. Gerry did a great job handling all the details. Highly recommend Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Bought a New Jeep Wrangler and they were very helpful and even delivered it to me when I was busy working at the Hospital with everything that has been going on in the world today. This is my 5th Vehicle purchase from them and I will not go anywhere else....A very Happy Customer! Megan A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

GERRY FLYNN WAS OUR SALES PERSON. WE LIVE IN PA. MY WIFE TALKED TO GERRY ON FRIDAY MORNING. TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT HER 2019 SL550 WAS IN OUR DRIVEWAY SAT EVENING. GERRY HAD IT DELIVERED IN ONE DAY AND TOOK OUR TRADE BACK TO WV. UNBELIEVABLE. HE ANSWERED EVERY E-MAIL AND TEXT MSG. QUICKLY. THE DRIVER WHO DELIVERED OUR CAR WAS EXCEPTIONAL. HE HAD ALL THE PAPER WORK AND TEMP PLATES AND TOOK OUR BANK CHECK. GERRY IS AN EXCELLENT SALES PERSON TO DEAL WITH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Working with Gerry was an absolute pleasure! Gerry was there when needed. Provided great information and got me a great price for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Worked with Gerry Flynn. Gerry made the purchasing process enjoyable and relaxing. The entire team from Gerry to financing was great. Would recommend Astorg to all my friends and family. Only issue is the concierge, who did not contact me for several weeks, post purchase to set up my app. Once we spoke, I am not sure they set up the account.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Incredible Experience. Diana was quick to respond, gave me exactly the information I needed, and made the process simple. I really appreciated the white glove service delivery. Upon delivery, Diana was very thorough and knowledgeable on the car and technology in it. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Bought a certified -pre owned Mercedes from them and can't say enough good words about this dealership and employees. Gerry Flynn was hands down THE BEST car sales specialist I ever dealt with ! Landon helped a lot by sending Garry ( car delivery gentlemen ) to come to Michigan and deliver my new car he also picked up my trade in vehicle ( honestly what else could you ask for ). Garry's professionalism was amazing, just Super nice guy. Even though I live in Michigan, I know that next time when I am buying another car Astorg Mercedes of Charleston will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Amazing service. Staff were so friendly. We were a little uncomfortable coming in. We hadn’t purchased luxury before. Diana was perfect for us to work with. She made us feel at great ease. We love our new car and appreciate everyone who worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Worked with Gerry Flynn. Great guy - helped me through what felt like a difficult process working with my bank. Great experience overall thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great experience overall. They made everything including pricing as transparent as it could have been. I would absolutely go back to purchase my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Diana was so great to work with! She is friendly, easy going, respectful, knowledgeable and is not pushy. I came in not even wanting to test drive a car and walked out with the Defender!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Jason was an awesome salesman. Great experience and super fast doing paperwork. Trade in was a breeze and I was given above KBB value. Will definitely buy again. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Every single person i came in contact with was more than helpful. They all went out of their way to assist me in the purchase AND explaining how everything with my new car works. During and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Gerry at Astorg Auto of Charleston! He made the process very easy and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Ryan is the BEST! He knows his customers and his products. His approach is friendly, low-pressure, & professional... two great purchases with him so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I witnessed incredible amounts of patience, kindness, and helpfulness during my car buying experience. I was very impressed and taken care of every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated at Astorg Auto. Jeff Berdine made the entire experience no pressure, no hassle, no issues. He went out of his way to get me the best possible deal on the vehicle that I wanted, and I didn't just gain a salesman, I gained a friend. Keith Jones was fantastic on the paperwork end, explaining everything carefully and doing it in a friendly personal manner. I knew what I wanted, and these professionals made it happen. Kudos to Astorg Auto for having staff like them on board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2018

We had an excellent experience at Astorg when we bought our new Jeep. Our salesman, Chuck Frederick, was great to work with. He was very kind and knowledgeable. Everyone at Astorg made our vehicle buying experience a positive one. We will definitely be coming back for any future vehicle purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2018

This is my first experience with Astorg. Terry Stutler, our salesman was very friendly and provided a great shopping experience. No pressure, no hassle, just there to help. My parents needed to buy a car quickly and when the car we wanted to see was at a different location he made sure we were comfortable in the showroom and picked it up and brought it to us. It turned out to be just what they needed and wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018

We are extremely satisfied with our recent purchase of a Jeep Grand Cherokee from Larry Sulfridge. We have never been disappointed in his extreme quality of customer service and satisfaction. Salesmen like Larry are few and far between! Look him up for your vehicle needs. He is at the Lakeview Drive used car lot.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review