Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

I purchased my Mercedes GLC from Astorg Auto via Gerry Flynn. Gerry was extremely prompt in his correspondence with me, patiently answered all of my questions and arranged the delivery of my car to me. He made the buying process seamless and easy; even FaceTimed me so I could see the car. Being an out of state purchase, he put my mind at ease, making this one of the easiest car purchases. Excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

I could not be happier with my purchase from Jason. After a nightmare experience with purchasing a lemon from Vroom, I was hesitant to purchase another vehicle without test driving it/seeing it in person first. Jason provided 5-star service from start to finish. He tolerated my incessant text messages and calls, sent me multiple videos of the vehicle, and disclosed even the smallest flaws so there were no surprises when the vehicle arrived. He was very professional, knowledgeable, responsive and honest throughout the entire process. He far exceeded my expectations and has earned our family's business for life! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Great experience. Easy in and out. Everybody was very helpful. Beth and Scott were extremely helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2021

Outstanding and friendly service! Beth Kogoy was quick to provide us with everything we needed. Drove from Michigan because of the quality of Astorg's used vehicles. Would definitely recommend Astorg Auto!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

Dealt with Gerry. Had absolutely no problems at all! I live in Indiana and we ended up meeting halfway instead of driving all of the way to WV. He always answered my texts extremely quickly and got answers to my questions without a problem. Would definitely deal with him again!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 20, 2021

Purchased a used Aviator from out of town. Kevin was great to deal with and the majority of paperwork was done online and very minimal. Great car and great experience. No BS and no hidden costs which made the experience pleasurable. Car was ready when I arrived, Kevin gave me the keys and and let me take it for a drive on my own with no pressure or limits before even stepping into the building. Signed just a few documents and was on my way. Full tank of gas as well. Couldn't have been easier. All copies of paperwork ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

My husband and I just purchased an Audi Q7. Gary and the rest of the staff were wonderful! We live two hours away, I called before we left. Gary had my Q7 ready for a test drive when we arrived, he met us in the parking lot when we arrived. The process was easy and fast! No red tape, no pushy sales tactics! I would highly recommend Astrog to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Great out of town experience. Gerry did a great job handling all the details. Highly recommend Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Bought a New Jeep Wrangler and they were very helpful and even delivered it to me when I was busy working at the Hospital with everything that has been going on in the world today. This is my 5th Vehicle purchase from them and I will not go anywhere else....A very Happy Customer! Megan A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2021

GERRY FLYNN WAS OUR SALES PERSON. WE LIVE IN PA. MY WIFE TALKED TO GERRY ON FRIDAY MORNING. TO MAKE A LONG STORY SHORT HER 2019 SL550 WAS IN OUR DRIVEWAY SAT EVENING. GERRY HAD IT DELIVERED IN ONE DAY AND TOOK OUR TRADE BACK TO WV. UNBELIEVABLE. HE ANSWERED EVERY E-MAIL AND TEXT MSG. QUICKLY. THE DRIVER WHO DELIVERED OUR CAR WAS EXCEPTIONAL. HE HAD ALL THE PAPER WORK AND TEMP PLATES AND TOOK OUR BANK CHECK. GERRY IS AN EXCELLENT SALES PERSON TO DEAL WITH.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

Working with Gerry was an absolute pleasure! Gerry was there when needed. Provided great information and got me a great price for my trade in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2021

Worked with Gerry Flynn. Gerry made the purchasing process enjoyable and relaxing. The entire team from Gerry to financing was great. Would recommend Astorg to all my friends and family. Only issue is the concierge, who did not contact me for several weeks, post purchase to set up my app. Once we spoke, I am not sure they set up the account.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2021

Incredible Experience. Diana was quick to respond, gave me exactly the information I needed, and made the process simple. I really appreciated the white glove service delivery. Upon delivery, Diana was very thorough and knowledgeable on the car and technology in it. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Bought a certified -pre owned Mercedes from them and can't say enough good words about this dealership and employees. Gerry Flynn was hands down THE BEST car sales specialist I ever dealt with ! Landon helped a lot by sending Garry ( car delivery gentlemen ) to come to Michigan and deliver my new car he also picked up my trade in vehicle ( honestly what else could you ask for ). Garry's professionalism was amazing, just Super nice guy. Even though I live in Michigan, I know that next time when I am buying another car Astorg Mercedes of Charleston will be ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Amazing service. Staff were so friendly. We were a little uncomfortable coming in. We hadn’t purchased luxury before. Diana was perfect for us to work with. She made us feel at great ease. We love our new car and appreciate everyone who worked with us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Worked with Gerry Flynn. Great guy - helped me through what felt like a difficult process working with my bank. Great experience overall thanks to him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great experience overall. They made everything including pricing as transparent as it could have been. I would absolutely go back to purchase my next car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Diana was so great to work with! She is friendly, easy going, respectful, knowledgeable and is not pushy. I came in not even wanting to test drive a car and walked out with the Defender!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Jason was an awesome salesman. Great experience and super fast doing paperwork. Trade in was a breeze and I was given above KBB value. Will definitely buy again. Thanks Jason!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2021

Every single person i came in contact with was more than helpful. They all went out of their way to assist me in the purchase AND explaining how everything with my new car works. During and after the sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I had a wonderful experience with Gerry at Astorg Auto of Charleston! He made the process very easy and helped me find exactly what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Ryan is the BEST! He knows his customers and his products. His approach is friendly, low-pressure, & professional... two great purchases with him so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

My name is Sheila Patton. My husband and I just bought a new Audi A-4. We are very pleased with the car and with the sales experience. P J went out of his way to make our purchase a pleasurable one, He is such a nice young man, friendly and knowledgeable and showed us all the A4 features and set up my garage door opener and how to operate the electronics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great service at this dealership. Enjoyed working with Gerry to purchase my new Volvo. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. Cameron helped to set up and review everything. I appreciate the great team at Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Phenomenal experience! Bought a new landrover for my husband as a surprise anniversary gift! Ryan was able to do everything from another state! Sent me inventory options that checked all the boxes and even set uo powder coating the wheels for us! Coordinated my trade, paperwork AND delivered the car to our home so I could surprise my husband ! Took the time to listen to my needs & offered a great trade in value! We will only buy from here and recommend them to all of our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I witnessed incredible amounts of patience, kindness, and helpfulness during my car buying experience. I was very impressed and taken care of every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Diana is great. She made the transition to my new Volvo very easy and very convenient. Everything was done quickly and smoothly, I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This dealership helped us out with a nightmare we got from another dealership. Gave me full price out of it in trade and rebated my 2020 land rover so much it was a deal no one would have passed on. Steve Reese was our sales man and he made me feel like family. We laughed the whole time. Best experience I've had at a dealership. They have my business from here on out. Even after the sale they take care of there customers. A lot of dealership say they go above and beyond but I really felt like I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful dealership with great people to deal with Gerry is great and everything they said they would do they did and delivered the vehicle to me near Nashville Tn. next Mercedes they will be my first call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

Great service! Diana was the best. She was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. We loved how she helped show us the features of the vehicle. We will be buying more cars at Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My wife & I recently purchased a 2021 GLC 300 coupe. We seen it on line & done the entire transaction through Steven Reece. We was very specific about what we wanted. Steven made us feel at ease with our purchase. He was personable & knowledgeable, answering all of our concerns. We drove 3 hrs to pick up the vehicle & when we got there Steve had flowers for my wife & a big reveal on the showroom floor. This car was for my wife & she was very excited. The car is everything we thought it to be & moore. She is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My experience was very good, Steve was very informative and the process was smooth. Steve did an excellent job, and covered all the detail and answered all my questions ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This was a good experience for me. Steve was very helpful and my son and daughter-in-law enjoyed the time we spent at the dealership. You all make the purchase of a new car easy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jordan was professional and did not waste my time. Made the entire process easy and timely. When I am back in the market I wii look here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Gerry and the Astorg Auto crew are by far the best, friendliest, and most organized auto dealer I’ve ever worked with. They weren’t pushy, helped us every step of the way, and made sure we had a sample of everything we thought we wanted. When we realized we wanted to make a purchase, the crew made sure everything was ready, in an ice storm, ensuring we could come up, sign and get back before the weather got bad. The financial manager was friendly and extremely understaffed when we forgot our check book for the down payment. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2021

Diana was patient discussing various Audi models and making sure I was comfortable with selecting the right one. She was professional and service was excellent. I will refer her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

John and Chris always take excellent care of us. They have sold us all three of our current vehicles. Always professional with a personal touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

I will only buy from Astorg from now on! Diana made our car buying experience perfect!.....couldn’t ask for better service and the friendliest staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Gerry was great to deal with through the entire process. Great experience would surely consider buying my next vehicle from them. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Our sales consultant Diana was absolutely amazing! She was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and was there to answer any questions I had...pretty much immediately. It was a fast and seamless transaction, and we are so glad we chose Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Diana was awesome! I called her the day before about my car and I got it in no time, she was on it! Brian and her were so kind and made buying a car such a fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great purchasing experience. Diana and everyone I worked with at the dealership were courteous and professional which is what I’ve always found at Astorg. Also, love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent dealership. Gerry and the rest of the team were very knowledgeable and hospitable. I flew into Charleston from out of state to purchase a car from them and couldn’t have had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Wow! What an experience! Thank you Steven for helping meet a lifetime goal. We searched and searched for a G Wagon and he really came through. Highly recommend! Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Nice friendly people ! I was able to get the purchase/trade completed with no problems. Steve was very helpful and did great job! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Diana, Brian, and Jeff are the best of the best! They go way above and beyond of just selling you a vehicle. Thank you so much for taking the time to show us several models and answering a hundred questions from my family. We couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

Words can not express how I feel towards the sale personnel at Astorg...simply fabulous buying experience and extremely professional sales team. Steve Reese is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had pleasure of working with this great guy Steeve, I just moved to WV from NY he treated me so well as a friend, my car buying experience was fabulous with him. I test frove so many cars before I decided which one to buy. He simplified every single step for me and made the process real smooth. He made me lifetime customer, would go to him every single time for any car I buy, period. Astorg for dealership is great. Such friendly and professional people working over there. Customers service and friendliness 100/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Buying a vehicle from Astorg is as simple as it gets, they offer a fair market value with no hidden fees or back door shenanigans. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Great service, friendly people and none of the usual run around. I love my new car and would highly recommend this dealership. Kevin was so nice, straightforward and made the experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

I have bought two vehicles from Astorg in Charleston and I have loved both vehicles. I have dealt with Kevin Campbell both times he is very honest, friendly and both times he went the extra mile by working late and bringing the vehicles to my home. I tell everybody to go to Astor and ask for Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

I recently purchased a Mercedes G63 AMG from the Astorg team, and Gerry made a very complicated transaction (complicated due to me) as smooth as possible. Tyler also ensured that the vehicle was up to my exacting specifications and checked in on me to guarantee that I was delighted with my buying experience. Above all, this team always did the right thing for the customer. I would highly recommend that you purchase a vehicle from this organization, especially Gerry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Steve and would do it again every time! We started the transaction on-line; after multiple calls and video calls, and a great service experience, we drove all the way from NJ to purchase our G-Wagon from him. He had everything set as he knew we had a long ride back and made the transaction as quick and seamless as possible. He was a true professional and gentleman throughout the entire process, as were all the folks we worked with at Astorg. Great experience...would do it again! Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2020

🌠👊Whooo's our special boy ! 🌟 Purchased ANOTHER great car from Jerry, because we like being treated with kindness & respect plus he sells KILL-A cars. Looking forward to doing business with him YET again..👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We contacted Gerry and asked him to help us find a certified pre-owned Mercedes. He asked great questions, and engaged immediately to locate the perfect car for us, arranging to have it brought in from another dealership in the northern part of the state. We can't say enough good things about Gerry. We will continue to purchase our automobiles at this dealership, and we truly appreciate Gerry taking great care of us! The McClellans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Kevin C. was fantastic from the moment we pulled in to their used lot. It was a sigh of relief seeing the price tag on each car. Astorg’s One Low Price motto made the process painless. There was no pressure to make a decision the first day either. I will recommend others to Kevin and Astorg Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I plan on purchasing all my future vehicles from this dealership. Kevin went way above and beyond to make sure I had an outstanding experience. I received a fair price and was delivered a used vehicle that was in pristine condition. I thought I was having a problem with the vehicle and reached out to Kevin the night before Thanksgiving (after work hours) and he immediately responded. I was a tad embarrassed when I realized it was my fault that the battery drained - won’t go into details – but once I jumped the car, it again was running perfectly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Saw the car we ended up buying on the internet, called and talked to PJ and he was really nice and did everything we asked to make the buying experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Absolutely amazing service! Everyone I came into contact with kept it COVID-19 safe, and were very friendly! Kevin and P.J got me in the car I wanted for an amazing price all in a few short hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

I’m a out of state buyer I purchased the vehicle without test driving that vehicle which made me a little nervous but all of the staff a Astorg Auto was great to work with and they made to process easy. They even delivered the vehicle to my office, saving me about $600. The vehicle is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Great place to shop! Will purchase next car here with Steven Reese. This was a very friendly and professional place to shop for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Kevin provided excellent customer service, worked to get me great pricing on my vehicle purchase, and most importantly, he is very honest. I purchased a vehicle from out of state and never saw it in person until it arrived on the transport vehicle. Kevin worked all of the details for a smooth transaction and the car was everything that we had discussed before and after the purchase. Awesome job. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I have been buying/trading vehicles for over 40 years. I worked at a Ford car dealership for 15!years during this time. This was by far the best experience I have ever had. Diana was knowledgeable competent and very professional and kind. Everyone involved in the buying experience was the same. I will definitely make Astorg my first stop when I buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This was my first time going thru the process of buying a car and Steven made it very painless and quick. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great dealership. Amazing service. Trustworthy company. Highly recommend them esp Diana Hayhurst our salesperson who worked very hard to find us the perfect car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I had such a great experience working with Steven. He went out of his way to get me the car I wanted at the best price. He even came in on his day off. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2020

Diana Hayhurst is always available to answer any of our questions or to take care of things we forgot to remove from vehicles we've traded in. She is extremely knowledgeable & clearly explains all the high-tech dashboard options so when we leave with our new vehicles (3 from her so far--she's the best!), we are confidently prepared to work all the amazing functions. We love dealing with Astorg Auto and Diana!! Everyone at Astorg is professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

My buying experience was excellent, I had looked at other dealerships & never felt like they had time to talk to me. When we stopped @ Astorg Diana listened to our needs & worked her magic & found the car that we wanted. Gave me a competitive price for my trade. Excellent dealership & excellent sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

It all went great. Once I got in contact with someone to look at it. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

Very nice people to deal with done anything and everything they could to help me get the vehicle I wanted Diana didn’t try to push just anything on me she got me what I wanted and I’d definitely go back To her in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Gerry Flynn had so much patience with me as I searched six months for the perfect car! I ended up going back to the first car I test drove. I appreciate his kind and genuine follow ups, never pushing me to make a decision and his guidance once I finally chose a car. His after sales care has also been excellent, as I had a couple of issues that needed to be addressed with the vehicle. Thanks, Gerry, for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I purchased a Mercedes GLS. Salesman Steven Reese was awesome! Everyone at the dealership was kind, professional, and fair during the entire transaction. I had such a pleasant and positive experience. I will certainly recommend Astorg Auto to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I bought a car from Kevin at a former dealership that he worked at. Kevin is hands down the best car salesmen around Charleston. He treated us wonderfully and has soooo much knowledge about the vehicles he sells. I will always buy from Kevin when I can and will definitely refer him for used cars. He would make any dealership that he works at successful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I purchased a 2016 Lexus from this dealership, and they were very understanding of the questions that both my mom and I had. She tends to be skeptical of buying cars from just anyone, but they were able to put both of us at ease and went through how they take the time to evaluate a car fully and repair/replace everything it needs or else not sell it as such. The pricing was competitive and they were certainly willing to be flexible with either me picking the car up or dropping it off since I am out of town. Overall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Kevin and the of the Astorg dealership team or a pleasure to deal with. Alongside a fair price for my vehicle, they give the best service! I bought a vehicle from them sight unseen and they understood the difficulty in trusting this process by being very flexible and understanding of giving me assurances. Kevin even went as far as to send multiple videos and pictures of the vehicle along the way! They made the process very easy to fit into my schedule as they are even flexible enough to discuss during off hours! True dedication to their customers and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I thought everyone at the dealership was very pleasant. Both the sales person and the financial guy were easy to work with. Overall it was a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Kevin was very helpful and highly knowledgeable about my Kia Stinger that I purchased. He explained every detail about the car. He went out of his way to meet me with the vehicle so that I wouldn’t have to drive as far. Overall, a great person and a wonderful dealership. Check it out on line today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I bought a Ranger Rover Sport over the phone sight unseen. Gerry and the team were great to work with. They even delivered the car and it was everything they promised. I would highly recommend them and any of the sales force.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Wonderful experience. From the first call to the follow up emails, Gerry was an absolute pleasure to deal with. All of the staff I encountered were polite and helpful. They went out of their way to provide follow up pictures and details about the vehicle. I flew in from out of state to make the purchase. Gerry picked me up at the airport and I was on the road back home within 30 minutes. I’m 12 hours away and will not hesitate to shop with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

My experience with this dealership has been pure perfection. From the sales staff to management; every single concern I had was assuaged and handled professionally. I’ve never bought a vehicle from out of state, and as this was quite an expensive car, I had plenty of trepidation right from the start. I can say this about Astorg and Diana (my sales rep): This is how all dealerships should operate. Literally every part of the transaction was smooth, they were honest and transparent with me, and they went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Purchased a used Lincoln, Dianna met me at the other dealer lot where the vehicle was located. She was accommodating to my schedule, helpful, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Astorg Auto and (specifically) Diana Hayhurst went above and beyond what was expected in the purchasing process! I recommend everyone that wants an easy and convenient experience to buy their vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I had a great experience. Communication and efficiency are key for me when dealing with any retailer, and especially a car dealership. The entire shopping and purchase process was enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I met Diana a couple years ago while looking for a vehicle for my mother, so when I went back this time I went straight to her! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles! She took the time to answer all my questions and even delivered the new car in person herself! We love our new Jaguar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Kevin was very friendly and made the buying process easy and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that i was inquiring about. Everything went very smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 14, 2020

Had a very pleasant experience. Gerry “Mate” Flynn was very honest and made us feel comfortable. We left with a new car and felt very good about the deal we made. Gerry treated us with respect and dignity. We have dealt with him before and will do so again. Thanks Gerry!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I have to admit I was a bit worried about the process of purchasing a new vehicle during a pandemic. Gerry from Astorg Auto was very reassuring handling all the details and made the process efficient and pleasant from start to finish. Awesome customer service and attention to detail. I would recommend Gerry and Astorg Auto to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Steve from Astorg Auto was absolutely great to work with. Customer service was top notch. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! I live 2.5 hours away and will always shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Kevin was super helpful and friendly. He even followed up to make sure I knew all of the hidden features for my truck. He really did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2020

Wonderful experience. No haggling. Great car, great salesman. Worked with us to make the purchase happen. And they handle all the DMV work which is even better!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Kevin and Astrog Auto Of Charleston, WV made purchasing my “new 2015 Cadillac“ from them the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! No “high pressure “ sales pitches, just easy and knowledgeable conversations that help me with my decision to make the purchase. The financial team that prepared the necessary paperwork were also friendly and efficient getting me approved and literally on the road in a couple of hours, me happily driving my new Cadillac home. It was a rainy day and the car could not be detailed but I was told I could bring it back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Outstanding service, quick and easy. I love my vehicle more and more everyday. I love an easy to deal with ONE LOW PRICE dealership. Would recommend Kevin Campbell, he is a straight shooter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

No hassle, no pressure, excellent young man who made this process easy with no pressure. This young man did a outstanding job and I would recommend anyone to go check out there top of the line used cars with outstanding service customer friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

My visit was great! It was a painless and Kevin did a wonderful job at making sure I was happy before leaving the lot. I even had to speak to a few other gentleman at the dealership while he was away but he made sure to stay in contact so that everyone was always on the same page.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

We would recommend Astorg Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle. Kevin and the rest of the staff were very helpful and friendly. We love our Jeep’s. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Kevin was a top notch salesman. Even after the sale he went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. I will return for my future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated at Astorg Auto. Jeff Berdine made the entire experience no pressure, no hassle, no issues. He went out of his way to get me the best possible deal on the vehicle that I wanted, and I didn't just gain a salesman, I gained a friend. Keith Jones was fantastic on the paperwork end, explaining everything carefully and doing it in a friendly personal manner. I knew what I wanted, and these professionals made it happen. Kudos to Astorg Auto for having staff like them on board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Gerry in Certified Pre-owned cars was super responsive and totally on the ball in our conversations about CPO Mercedes we bought and had shipped to Chicago. Many thanks. MH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2020

We worked with Steven for months finding us the perfect land rover, and he pulled 5 stars in every way, from the beginning we felt like family, and knew it was worth the wait to buy a car from Astorg but mainly with Steven, my husband was deployed but a month after he got back Steven found us the perfect vehicle, it was the EASIEST car buy we have ever done, no hassles, just the keys, 🙂 the best thing is I know Steven has my family back even after the buy, that relief alone is worth no amount of money, i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 14, 2020

Gary was amazing in helping us get the Audi Q5 that we wanted. It was during the start of the pandemic that we ordered the SUV. It took forever to get her to Charleston. Gary kept us in the loop and finally pulled some strings to get her here. ( The SUV is much to pretty to be a he, has to be a she.). Gary stayed in contact with us during the first few days after purchase just to make sure everything was good and if we had any questions. I would recommend him if you are interested in buying ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review