Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Ryan is the BEST! He knows his customers and his products. His approach is friendly, low-pressure, & professional... two great purchases with him so far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2021

My name is Sheila Patton. My husband and I just bought a new Audi A-4. We are very pleased with the car and with the sales experience. P J went out of his way to make our purchase a pleasurable one, He is such a nice young man, friendly and knowledgeable and showed us all the A4 features and set up my garage door opener and how to operate the electronics.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2021

Great service at this dealership. Enjoyed working with Gerry to purchase my new Volvo. He was friendly and very knowledgeable. Cameron helped to set up and review everything. I appreciate the great team at Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

Phenomenal experience! Bought a new landrover for my husband as a surprise anniversary gift! Ryan was able to do everything from another state! Sent me inventory options that checked all the boxes and even set uo powder coating the wheels for us! Coordinated my trade, paperwork AND delivered the car to our home so I could surprise my husband ! Took the time to listen to my needs & offered a great trade in value! We will only buy from here and recommend them to all of our friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2021

I witnessed incredible amounts of patience, kindness, and helpfulness during my car buying experience. I was very impressed and taken care of every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2021

Diana is great. She made the transition to my new Volvo very easy and very convenient. Everything was done quickly and smoothly, I highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2021

This dealership helped us out with a nightmare we got from another dealership. Gave me full price out of it in trade and rebated my 2020 land rover so much it was a deal no one would have passed on. Steve Reese was our sales man and he made me feel like family. We laughed the whole time. Best experience I've had at a dealership. They have my business from here on out. Even after the sale they take care of there customers. A lot of dealership say they go above and beyond but I really felt like I was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2021

Wonderful dealership with great people to deal with Gerry is great and everything they said they would do they did and delivered the vehicle to me near Nashville Tn. next Mercedes they will be my first call.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2021

My wife & I recently purchased a 2021 GLC 300 coupe. We seen it on line & done the entire transaction through Steven Reece. We was very specific about what we wanted. Steven made us feel at ease with our purchase. He was personable & knowledgeable, answering all of our concerns. We drove 3 hrs to pick up the vehicle & when we got there Steve had flowers for my wife & a big reveal on the showroom floor. This car was for my wife & she was very excited. The car is everything we thought it to be & moore. She is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2021

My experience was very good, Steve was very informative and the process was smooth. Steve did an excellent job, and covered all the detail and answered all my questions ,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2021

Great service! Diana was the best. She was friendly, courteous, knowledgeable. We loved how she helped show us the features of the vehicle. We will be buying more cars at Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2021

This was a good experience for me. Steve was very helpful and my son and daughter-in-law enjoyed the time we spent at the dealership. You all make the purchase of a new car easy,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2021

Jordan was professional and did not waste my time. Made the entire process easy and timely. When I am back in the market I wii look here first.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Gerry and the Astorg Auto crew are by far the best, friendliest, and most organized auto dealer I’ve ever worked with. They weren’t pushy, helped us every step of the way, and made sure we had a sample of everything we thought we wanted. When we realized we wanted to make a purchase, the crew made sure everything was ready, in an ice storm, ensuring we could come up, sign and get back before the weather got bad. The financial manager was friendly and extremely understaffed when we forgot our check book for the down payment. I will ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Diana was patient discussing various Audi models and making sure I was comfortable with selecting the right one. She was professional and service was excellent. I will refer her and the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2021

John and Chris always take excellent care of us. They have sold us all three of our current vehicles. Always professional with a personal touch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2021

Gerry was great to deal with through the entire process. Great experience would surely consider buying my next vehicle from them. Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2021

I will only buy from Astorg from now on! Diana made our car buying experience perfect!.....couldn’t ask for better service and the friendliest staff!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2021

Our sales consultant Diana was absolutely amazing! She was so knowledgeable about the vehicle and was there to answer any questions I had...pretty much immediately. It was a fast and seamless transaction, and we are so glad we chose Astorg.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Diana was awesome! I called her the day before about my car and I got it in no time, she was on it! Brian and her were so kind and made buying a car such a fun experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Great purchasing experience. Diana and everyone I worked with at the dealership were courteous and professional which is what I’ve always found at Astorg. Also, love the car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2021

Excellent dealership. Gerry and the rest of the team were very knowledgeable and hospitable. I flew into Charleston from out of state to purchase a car from them and couldn’t have had a better experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Wow! What an experience! Thank you Steven for helping meet a lifetime goal. We searched and searched for a G Wagon and he really came through. Highly recommend! Happy New Year!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Nice friendly people ! I was able to get the purchase/trade completed with no problems. Steve was very helpful and did great job! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Diana, Brian, and Jeff are the best of the best! They go way above and beyond of just selling you a vehicle. Thank you so much for taking the time to show us several models and answering a hundred questions from my family. We couldn’t be happier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2020

I had pleasure of working with this great guy Steeve, I just moved to WV from NY he treated me so well as a friend, my car buying experience was fabulous with him. I test frove so many cars before I decided which one to buy. He simplified every single step for me and made the process real smooth. He made me lifetime customer, would go to him every single time for any car I buy, period. Astorg for dealership is great. Such friendly and professional people working over there. Customers service and friendliness 100/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Words can not express how I feel towards the sale personnel at Astorg...simply fabulous buying experience and extremely professional sales team. Steve Reese is awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Buying a vehicle from Astorg is as simple as it gets, they offer a fair market value with no hidden fees or back door shenanigans. Would buy here again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great service, friendly people and none of the usual run around. I love my new car and would highly recommend this dealership. Kevin was so nice, straightforward and made the experience quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I recently purchased a Mercedes G63 AMG from the Astorg team, and Gerry made a very complicated transaction (complicated due to me) as smooth as possible. Tyler also ensured that the vehicle was up to my exacting specifications and checked in on me to guarantee that I was delighted with my buying experience. Above all, this team always did the right thing for the customer. I would highly recommend that you purchase a vehicle from this organization, especially Gerry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

We had the pleasure of working with Steve and would do it again every time! We started the transaction on-line; after multiple calls and video calls, and a great service experience, we drove all the way from NJ to purchase our G-Wagon from him. He had everything set as he knew we had a long ride back and made the transaction as quick and seamless as possible. He was a true professional and gentleman throughout the entire process, as were all the folks we worked with at Astorg. Great experience...would do it again! Thanks Steve!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

🌠👊Whooo's our special boy ! 🌟 Purchased ANOTHER great car from Jerry, because we like being treated with kindness & respect plus he sells KILL-A cars. Looking forward to doing business with him YET again..👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

We contacted Gerry and asked him to help us find a certified pre-owned Mercedes. He asked great questions, and engaged immediately to locate the perfect car for us, arranging to have it brought in from another dealership in the northern part of the state. We can't say enough good things about Gerry. We will continue to purchase our automobiles at this dealership, and we truly appreciate Gerry taking great care of us! The McClellans

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Kevin C. was fantastic from the moment we pulled in to their used lot. It was a sigh of relief seeing the price tag on each car. Astorg’s One Low Price motto made the process painless. There was no pressure to make a decision the first day either. I will recommend others to Kevin and Astorg Auto.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I have bought two vehicles from Astorg in Charleston and I have loved both vehicles. I have dealt with Kevin Campbell both times he is very honest, friendly and both times he went the extra mile by working late and bringing the vehicles to my home. I tell everybody to go to Astor and ask for Kevin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

I plan on purchasing all my future vehicles from this dealership. Kevin went way above and beyond to make sure I had an outstanding experience. I received a fair price and was delivered a used vehicle that was in pristine condition. I thought I was having a problem with the vehicle and reached out to Kevin the night before Thanksgiving (after work hours) and he immediately responded. I was a tad embarrassed when I realized it was my fault that the battery drained - won’t go into details – but once I jumped the car, it again was running perfectly. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Saw the car we ended up buying on the internet, called and talked to PJ and he was really nice and did everything we asked to make the buying experience a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Absolutely amazing service! Everyone I came into contact with kept it COVID-19 safe, and were very friendly! Kevin and P.J got me in the car I wanted for an amazing price all in a few short hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

I’m a out of state buyer I purchased the vehicle without test driving that vehicle which made me a little nervous but all of the staff a Astorg Auto was great to work with and they made to process easy. They even delivered the vehicle to my office, saving me about $600. The vehicle is perfect.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2020

Great place to shop! Will purchase next car here with Steven Reese. This was a very friendly and professional place to shop for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2020

Kevin provided excellent customer service, worked to get me great pricing on my vehicle purchase, and most importantly, he is very honest. I purchased a vehicle from out of state and never saw it in person until it arrived on the transport vehicle. Kevin worked all of the details for a smooth transaction and the car was everything that we had discussed before and after the purchase. Awesome job. I would highly recommend him. Thanks Kevin!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2020

I have been buying/trading vehicles for over 40 years. I worked at a Ford car dealership for 15!years during this time. This was by far the best experience I have ever had. Diana was knowledgeable competent and very professional and kind. Everyone involved in the buying experience was the same. I will definitely make Astorg my first stop when I buy again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2020

This was my first time going thru the process of buying a car and Steven made it very painless and quick. Thank you for everything!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2020

Great dealership. Amazing service. Trustworthy company. Highly recommend them esp Diana Hayhurst our salesperson who worked very hard to find us the perfect car for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2020

I had such a great experience working with Steven. He went out of his way to get me the car I wanted at the best price. He even came in on his day off. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

Diana Hayhurst is always available to answer any of our questions or to take care of things we forgot to remove from vehicles we've traded in. She is extremely knowledgeable & clearly explains all the high-tech dashboard options so when we leave with our new vehicles (3 from her so far--she's the best!), we are confidently prepared to work all the amazing functions. We love dealing with Astorg Auto and Diana!! Everyone at Astorg is professional and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My buying experience was excellent, I had looked at other dealerships & never felt like they had time to talk to me. When we stopped @ Astorg Diana listened to our needs & worked her magic & found the car that we wanted. Gave me a competitive price for my trade. Excellent dealership & excellent sales.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2020

It all went great. Once I got in contact with someone to look at it. Everyone was very friendly and easy to work with. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Very nice people to deal with done anything and everything they could to help me get the vehicle I wanted Diana didn’t try to push just anything on me she got me what I wanted and I’d definitely go back To her in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2020

Gerry Flynn had so much patience with me as I searched six months for the perfect car! I ended up going back to the first car I test drove. I appreciate his kind and genuine follow ups, never pushing me to make a decision and his guidance once I finally chose a car. His after sales care has also been excellent, as I had a couple of issues that needed to be addressed with the vehicle. Thanks, Gerry, for all your help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2020

I purchased a Mercedes GLS. Salesman Steven Reese was awesome! Everyone at the dealership was kind, professional, and fair during the entire transaction. I had such a pleasant and positive experience. I will certainly recommend Astorg Auto to all my family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

I bought a car from Kevin at a former dealership that he worked at. Kevin is hands down the best car salesmen around Charleston. He treated us wonderfully and has soooo much knowledge about the vehicles he sells. I will always buy from Kevin when I can and will definitely refer him for used cars. He would make any dealership that he works at successful!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2020

Kevin and the of the Astorg dealership team or a pleasure to deal with. Alongside a fair price for my vehicle, they give the best service! I bought a vehicle from them sight unseen and they understood the difficulty in trusting this process by being very flexible and understanding of giving me assurances. Kevin even went as far as to send multiple videos and pictures of the vehicle along the way! They made the process very easy to fit into my schedule as they are even flexible enough to discuss during off hours! True dedication to their customers and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I purchased a 2016 Lexus from this dealership, and they were very understanding of the questions that both my mom and I had. She tends to be skeptical of buying cars from just anyone, but they were able to put both of us at ease and went through how they take the time to evaluate a car fully and repair/replace everything it needs or else not sell it as such. The pricing was competitive and they were certainly willing to be flexible with either me picking the car up or dropping it off since I am out of town. Overall ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

Kevin was very helpful and highly knowledgeable about my Kia Stinger that I purchased. He explained every detail about the car. He went out of his way to meet me with the vehicle so that I wouldn’t have to drive as far. Overall, a great person and a wonderful dealership. Check it out on line today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2020

I thought everyone at the dealership was very pleasant. Both the sales person and the financial guy were easy to work with. Overall it was a pleasant buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2020

I bought a Ranger Rover Sport over the phone sight unseen. Gerry and the team were great to work with. They even delivered the car and it was everything they promised. I would highly recommend them and any of the sales force.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2020

Wonderful experience. From the first call to the follow up emails, Gerry was an absolute pleasure to deal with. All of the staff I encountered were polite and helpful. They went out of their way to provide follow up pictures and details about the vehicle. I flew in from out of state to make the purchase. Gerry picked me up at the airport and I was on the road back home within 30 minutes. I’m 12 hours away and will not hesitate to shop with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

My experience with this dealership has been pure perfection. From the sales staff to management; every single concern I had was assuaged and handled professionally. I’ve never bought a vehicle from out of state, and as this was quite an expensive car, I had plenty of trepidation right from the start. I can say this about Astorg and Diana (my sales rep): This is how all dealerships should operate. Literally every part of the transaction was smooth, they were honest and transparent with me, and they went above and beyond to make sure I was a happy customer. I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2020

Astorg Auto and (specifically) Diana Hayhurst went above and beyond what was expected in the purchasing process! I recommend everyone that wants an easy and convenient experience to buy their vehicles here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I had a great experience. Communication and efficiency are key for me when dealing with any retailer, and especially a car dealership. The entire shopping and purchase process was enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

I met Diana a couple years ago while looking for a vehicle for my mother, so when I went back this time I went straight to her! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable about the vehicles! She took the time to answer all my questions and even delivered the new car in person herself! We love our new Jaguar!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Purchased a used Lincoln, Dianna met me at the other dealer lot where the vehicle was located. She was accommodating to my schedule, helpful, and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2020

Had a very pleasant experience. Gerry “Mate” Flynn was very honest and made us feel comfortable. We left with a new car and felt very good about the deal we made. Gerry treated us with respect and dignity. We have dealt with him before and will do so again. Thanks Gerry!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

I have to admit I was a bit worried about the process of purchasing a new vehicle during a pandemic. Gerry from Astorg Auto was very reassuring handling all the details and made the process efficient and pleasant from start to finish. Awesome customer service and attention to detail. I would recommend Gerry and Astorg Auto to anyone interested in purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2020

Steve from Astorg Auto was absolutely great to work with. Customer service was top notch. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle! I live 2.5 hours away and will always shop here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2020

Kevin and Astrog Auto Of Charleston, WV made purchasing my “new 2015 Cadillac“ from them the easiest and most pleasant car buying experience I have ever had! No “high pressure “ sales pitches, just easy and knowledgeable conversations that help me with my decision to make the purchase. The financial team that prepared the necessary paperwork were also friendly and efficient getting me approved and literally on the road in a couple of hours, me happily driving my new Cadillac home. It was a rainy day and the car could not be detailed but I was told I could bring it back ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

No hassle, no pressure, excellent young man who made this process easy with no pressure. This young man did a outstanding job and I would recommend anyone to go check out there top of the line used cars with outstanding service customer friendly service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Kevin was super helpful and friendly. He even followed up to make sure I knew all of the hidden features for my truck. He really did a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

My visit was great! It was a painless and Kevin did a wonderful job at making sure I was happy before leaving the lot. I even had to speak to a few other gentleman at the dealership while he was away but he made sure to stay in contact so that everyone was always on the same page.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

We would recommend Astorg Auto to anyone looking for a vehicle. Kevin and the rest of the staff were very helpful and friendly. We love our Jeep’s. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Kevin was very friendly and made the buying process easy and enjoyable. He was very knowledgeable about the vehicles that i was inquiring about. Everything went very smoothly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Kevin was a top notch salesman. Even after the sale he went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied. I will return for my future car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2020

Outstanding service, quick and easy. I love my vehicle more and more everyday. I love an easy to deal with ONE LOW PRICE dealership. Would recommend Kevin Campbell, he is a straight shooter.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2020

I couldn't be any happier with how I was treated at Astorg Auto. Jeff Berdine made the entire experience no pressure, no hassle, no issues. He went out of his way to get me the best possible deal on the vehicle that I wanted, and I didn't just gain a salesman, I gained a friend. Keith Jones was fantastic on the paperwork end, explaining everything carefully and doing it in a friendly personal manner. I knew what I wanted, and these professionals made it happen. Kudos to Astorg Auto for having staff like them on board.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Gerry in Certified Pre-owned cars was super responsive and totally on the ball in our conversations about CPO Mercedes we bought and had shipped to Chicago. Many thanks. MH

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

We worked with Steven for months finding us the perfect land rover, and he pulled 5 stars in every way, from the beginning we felt like family, and knew it was worth the wait to buy a car from Astorg but mainly with Steven, my husband was deployed but a month after he got back Steven found us the perfect vehicle, it was the EASIEST car buy we have ever done, no hassles, just the keys, 🙂 the best thing is I know Steven has my family back even after the buy, that relief alone is worth no amount of money, i ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2020

Gary was amazing in helping us get the Audi Q5 that we wanted. It was during the start of the pandemic that we ordered the SUV. It took forever to get her to Charleston. Gary kept us in the loop and finally pulled some strings to get her here. ( The SUV is much to pretty to be a he, has to be a she.). Gary stayed in contact with us during the first few days after purchase just to make sure everything was good and if we had any questions. I would recommend him if you are interested in buying ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

Steve Reese is an absolute rockstar! You will not find a salesperson as dedicated to his customers as he is! He was always quick to respond, very personable, professional, honest and knowledgeable! He put me in all 4 cars I was interested in without hesitation, showing he held as much value in me picking the “perfect for me vehicle” as I did. He will definitely be my go to for any purchase and I would recommend him to anyone I know!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

I purchased a 2016 Mercedes GL 550 From Astorg Auto on the 20th of July. I saw the car on Car Gurus with 20,200 miles but no pictures 12-JUL-20. I called and talked to Gerry "Mate" Flynn 13-JUL-20. I asked for some pictures and he sent them to me with in an hour. He followed up and reassured me that the car was in great shape. I told him I wanted it and that I could be there to pick it up the following Monday. No pressure with Financing, My place or his did not matter. No Demand for nonrefundable earnest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2020

Everything was super smooth. I came from out of state. They had things ready for my arrival. Gerry was very helpful and moved the process along efficiently. Thanks for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2020

Gerry was very helpful finding us the perfect pre owned Mercedes and answered all our questions. Easy transaction. Looking forward to doing business with him again. 👏 🌟

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2020

Astorg provided a great car shopping experience for me and my husband. I found my dream car in one afternoon. I would highly recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

Diana at Astorg of Charleston is awesome! This is the 2nd vehicle we have purchased from her and look forward to many more. She always kept in contact with cars she thought I would be interested in and was patient with us over the last couple of months and made sure to find the EXACT car I was looking for. She’s the best!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Super friendly staff, I got exactly what I wanted. A+ service. Great experience all together. Thank you for helping me get my dream car. I love it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

Upon my entry of your dealership, Dianna was the only salesperson who seemed interested in me being there. She immediately asked if she could help me. She was very knowledgeable, helpful and caring. I was very impressed with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Excellent experience. They found me the perfect vehicle. No pressure to buy. They helped setup and personalize my new toy. 10/10 would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

This dealership is unlike any other I have been to. They truly want you to be happy with the car and are not pushy when selling their products. Steven Reese and Brian Lister had my fiance and I cracking up the whole time. They made the experience fun and stress free. They even gave us pizza! I will be buying all of my future cars here! Go check them out or give them a phone call! They really enjoy their job and love helping people! Thanks again, Steven and Brian my fiance and I really appreciate everything you have done ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

Diana did a great job! The process was smooth and relatively painless. Diana and the sales team were easy to work with and I enjoy the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2020

One and the easiest car buying experiences I’ve ever had. Diana had everything ready for when I got there. She was so nice and caring. Everyone we dealt with made everything so nice and easy!! Wonderful dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

First and only car dealership in WV that we have had exceptional service from start to finish. Looking forward to a long relationship with Astorg Audi. Steven Reese is the best salesman and you can't find a better sales manager than Jasper Elberink. We are excited to be back in a Audi.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2020

My first Mercedes purchase and these guys all made it so great! I went in to purchase a used vehicle but left with a brand new one because it was what I wanted and actually a better deal. These guys made it happen and made me feel right at home. I would highly recommend them to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

My recent Volvo purchase was so stress free and pleasant!! Steve and Chris went out of their way to ensure that I got the best deal possible for my trade-in, and made purchasing my first Volvo exciting and educational. I know that they will also be supportive during future maintenance requirements. I am so glad I decided to go to Astorg Auto!! Because of their excellent service, I will be a committed customer for the life of my car...and I drive my cars for a long time!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

This was my second purchase at Astorg Auto and I highly recommend them. Gerry Flynn made the process as seamless as possible, especially given the challenges of our current times. I chose Astorg Auto again because I was very happy with the customer service that they extend to everyone. From sales to service, everyone is there to make you happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2020

Very knowledgeable, accommodating, and friendly staff. A great environment for securing a vehicle which is normally an uncomfortable experience. All of our questions were thoroughly answered without any pressure to make a decision. They treat customers with a great deal of respect and are sincere in wanting to meet your needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2020

Excellent experience with Gerry Flynn purchasing my daughter her first car. Especially during these difficult times Jerry was accommodating and efficient. I would highly recommend him to any one looking to purchase a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2020

Offering a variety of vehicles for sale, Astorg Auto in Charleston is an excellent dealership with experienced sales people. Having bought from them in the past, they are the number one place I buy a vehicle from. They help you find the perfect vehicle and meet your every need. I highly recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2020

Very quick and painless. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. Was in and out in under an hour, most everything was completed online for the perfect buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2020

Highly recommend this dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful and Gerry was the absolute best. If you find yourself looking for a vehicle, THIS IS THE PLACE TO GO!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2020

I live several states away, found the exact car I wanted, called "Mate" and scheduled my visit, drove up, worked out the details and was in and out. Painless. The process was clear and everyone was up front and honest. Thanks

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review